Slim Thug – Boss Life

Slim Thug - Boss Life


01. U Mad (It Ain’t Easy Interlude)
02. Long Time
03. Just Chill (feat. Big Sant & Big K.R.I.T.)
04. 84S
05. Love It (feat. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire)
06. Coming Down (Every Town) (feat. Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T. & Z-Ro)
07. Gotta Eat
08. King Keraun Skit
09. Flex 4Eva (feat. Beat King & Boston George)
10. Cocaine (feat. Boston George & Bun B)
11. Boss Life
12. 1st n 15th (I’m Addicted Skit) (feat. Yo Gotti)
13. Bomb Ass Pussy
14. Puttin In Work
15. What U Mean To Me (feat. Kevin Gates & Muggs)
16. Slowed Down (feat. JustBrittany & Lil Keke)
17. One Night (feat. Kirko Bangz)
18. Go Long (feat. Z-Ro & Nipsey Hussle)

Timbaland Ft. Attitude & 6 Two – Lil Apartment

Fredo Santana Ft. Chief Keef – Bought a Big K

Fredo Santana Ft. Lil Herb – Clockwork

Fredo Santana Ft. Capo – I Don’t No About Chu

Fredo Santana – TrapHouse

Fat Trel – She Fell In Love

Dirty Sanchez, Dyemond Lewis & Nyck Caution – Pro Cakes 2

Trademark Da Skydiver Ft. Domo Genesis Of Odd Future – Doin Me

Trademark Da Skydiver Ft. Smoke DZA – Basically

Stalley Ft. Lil Keke, Trae Tha Truth, Bun B, E.S.G. & Chamillionaire – Swangin (Remix)

Schoolboy Q – Man Of The Year (CDQ)

Danny Brown – Sweeny Song

Pitbull Ft Inna – All The Things

Pitbull Ft Kelly Rowland – That High

Raekwon – Rainy Day